On June 15 and 17, PILnet and the Association of Corporate Pro bono (ACPB) will host a new global series of roundtables for in-house counsel interested in pro bono. In this series of meetings, which will occur in two time zones to accommodate participants around the world, we will hold discussions about doing pro bono, the constraints and opportunities for  engaging in projects, challenges during times like the global pandemic, and the potential for shared learning and collaborative work.  

The first quarterly Global In-house Counsel Pro Bono Roundtable will be held at the following times:

  • Asia/Europe meeting: June 15 at 10am (UK), 11am (CET), 5pm (SG/HK)
  • US/Europe meeting: June 17 at 8am (PST), 11am (EST), 4pm (UK), 5pm (CET) 

For information on how to get involved, email Jonathan Davis at [email protected]